Floma Taylor Memorial Scholarship

An endowed scholarship awarded to a Doctor of Chiropractic student on the Davenport campus from Northeast Nebraska (one of the following counties: Antelope, Boone, Boyd, Brown, Burt, Cedar, Cuming, Dakota, Dixon, Garfield, Holt, Keyapaha, Knox, Madison, Pierce, Rock, Stanton, Thurston, Wayne or Wheeler). The amount of the award will be a minimum of $500 with a maximum award amount being subject to the annual amount available, not to exceed the amount of one standard approved Academic term’s tuition. As available balances increase, multiple awards may be given at the discretion of College.

Donor Funded